Thursday, 2 November 2006

Defenders of Hope Series by Amy Wallace

Ransomed Dreams is the exciting first installment in Amy Wallace's new series Defenders of Hope, revolving around the lives of three FBI agents serving in the Washington DC Crimes Against Children Unit.

Book description

Gracie Ann Lang is being watched by a man who will stop at nothing to hide the truth from her.

Having lost the only man she ever loved and the children who were her world, the truth is all Gracie wants—an explanation for what really happened. She longs to move forward but is bound by chains of fear. Then she meets Steven Kessler, an FBI agent assigned to uncover an international plot to kidnap the British Ambassador’s daughter.

Steven awakens more than memories; he revives the possibility of a life Gracie desires. A life where healing and peace crowd out the nightmares. But his case and her past are dangerously connected. Suddenly, Gracie must decide if she’s able—let alone willing—to pay the required ransom to redeem dreams and restore hope.

Ransomed Dreams is to be released by Multnomah Books in April, 2007.

Amy has recently launched her Defenders of Hope website which includes descriptions of all the books in the series, a fantastic competition and important information about protecting our children.

Amy's own website is also a great place to visit!

Coming interview with Amy.


Camy Tang said...

I'm totally looking forward to reading this book!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...