Thursday, 5 February 2009

Coming soon from Amberly & Brandilyn Collins

Fabulous "Seatbelt Suspense" author, Brandilyn Collins has teamed up with her teenage daughter, Amberly to write the Rayne Tour series, starting with Always Watching.

This daughter of a rock star has it all—until murder crashes her world.

The exciting and suspenseful Rayne Tour series features sixteen-year-old Shaley O’Connor, on tour with her mother’s popular band. Shaley lives in a whirlwind of backstage secrets, hotels, and limos. With beauty and fame of her own, Shaley wants for nothing … except the one thing she can’t have.

During a concert, sixteen-year-old Shaley O’Connor stumbles upon the body of a friend backstage. Is Tom Hutchens’ death connected to her? Frightening messages arrive. Paparazzi stalk Shaley. Her private nightmare is displayed for all to see. Where is God at a time like this?

As the clock runs out, Shaley must find Tom’s killer—before he strikes again.

Releasing, April, 2009 from Zondervan

Relz Reviewz Extras

Check out the book trailer, here

Visit Brandilyn's website


CeeCee said...

I. Can't. Wait! Thanks Rel.

Kim said...

I can't wait either!! SOOO exciting!!

~ Brandilyn Collins said...

Hey, thanks, Rel! What a nice surprise. Very kind of you.


~ Brandilyn

Jenny said...

It's on my wish list!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...